1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Does anyone know this company?

Morells Oct 19, 2012

  1. Morells

    Morells Active Member

    Hi everyone I have bought a S3 and have advertised my old car on auto trader and have been getting a lot of texts from company's saying they want to buy my car and this one company has said they can offer me 6800 for my car which I'll gladly take. They come and view the car and pay you that day and take it but wondered if anyone had come across them before? CashMyAuto.co.uk - Free Valuation. Top Prices Paid.
  2. Cossie_boy

    Cossie_boy Member

    Dont know them but id guess its a scan, we sold our Clio a few months back for top money, literally one call and that person bought it, but kept getting texts offering the same price, that to me said scam of some kind, id ignore them mate!
  3. Artimus

    Artimus Shortback

    Suggest you give the RAC (site sponsor) a call to confirm their legitimacy.

Share This Page