1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Do RS6 Turbos Fit Into B5 S4???

Discussion in 'A4/S4 forum(B5 Chassis)' started by Rixio, Feb 22, 2006.

  1. Rixio
    Offline

    Rixio Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2006
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Feb 22, 2006]
    Just wondering if RS6 turbos fit into S4's i know that RS4 kits are readily available and are a pretty straight forward job but never heard about RS6 though...i know its originally meant to be from a bigger plant i.e 4.2L but hey no harm in asking eh
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 20, 2014]

  3. jcb
    Offline

    jcb Active Member VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2005
    Messages:
    4,118
    Likes Received:
    13
    [Feb 22, 2006]
    anything fits if you have enough time and money!
    Are Rs6 turbo's not KO4? if so then yes they will
    #2
  4. Olly__K
    Offline

    Olly__K Guest

    [Feb 25, 2006]
    No they are different.
    i believe they are K16's but im not sure.....I'm up at AmD later so i'll ask !
    #3
  5. jcb
    Offline

    jcb Active Member VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2005
    Messages:
    4,118
    Likes Received:
    13

Share This Page