1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Do I change drop links when changing ARB's?

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by swatchuk, Jan 23, 2009.

  1. swatchuk
    Offline

    swatchuk Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Jan 23, 2009]
    As it says. Do i need to change the drop links to either uprated ones, if they make them? Or is it worth just putting new ones on anyway?? Any advice appriciated guys.
    Mark
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Dec 26, 2014]

  3. fingermouse
    Offline

    fingermouse thats me

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2004
    Messages:
    3,771
    Likes Received:
    13
    [Jan 23, 2009]
    no you dont have to unless they are worn
    #2
  4. swatchuk
    Offline

    swatchuk Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Jan 23, 2009]
    Cool, Nice and simple answer. Thanks for that
    #3

Share This Page