1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DNC microphone

Discussion in 'In-Car Entertainment' started by paul1965, Dec 3, 2011.

  1. paul1965

    paul1965 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Help

    Can anybody tell me where the DNC microphone is in a 2005 A3 I want to rip the mother out.
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide this advert.
  3. B5NUT

    B5NUT Well-Known Member
    VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2010
    Messages:
    2,700
    Likes Received:
    354
    Do you have Bose if so then you will get a beep error code ever time the amp switches on, if you don't then you will need vag-com to switch off gala on the head unit.
     
  4. paul1965

    paul1965 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi yes got Bose,do you know where the microphone is? i might just be able to tape it up so it will not pick up noise changes just an idea.
     

Share This Page