1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

clutch switch

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by kevsn, Aug 3, 2008.

  1. kevsn
    Offline

    kevsn 3rd gear

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Aug 3, 2008]
    hi all

    ive just ran vagcom on my s3 and done auto scan it came up with 1 fault

    clutch switch- implausable signal

    does this mean the switch needs replacing is so anyone know were it is and what it looks like

    also are they expensive to buy

    thanks
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Nov 24, 2014]

  3. abdus
    Offline

    abdus Top Gear VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,826
    Likes Received:
    1
  4. kevsn
    Offline

    kevsn 3rd gear

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Aug 3, 2008]
    thanks mate
    #3
  5. abdus
    Offline

    abdus Top Gear VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,826
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Aug 3, 2008]
    hope the links helped
    #4

Share This Page