1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Classfileds

Discussion in 'Forum Support' started by Andie0, Jun 18, 2013.

  1. Andie0

    Andie0 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2012
    Messages:
    491
    Likes Received:
    13
    Aaaaa i cant seem to find out how to do a classfileds ad wtf!!!!
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide this advert.
  3. @udi A3

    @udi A3 Site Sponsor
    Site Sponsor VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    May 25, 2012
    Messages:
    1,774
    Likes Received:
    175
    I have this issue all the time, end up posting classifieds in random sub forums and getting threads locked and a slap lol.

    something needs fixing...

    that was 666 posts... ooer
     
  4. Administrators

    Administrators Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator Audi Sport Owner Group saloon Audi A2

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,845
    Likes Received:
    447
  5. Andie0

    Andie0 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2012
    Messages:
    491
    Likes Received:
    13
    Yer thats cool but how do i get to that without your help in future?

    Fricking starnge because i got some food today and it cam to £6.66 thats maddd
     
  6. Administrators

    Administrators Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator Audi Sport Owner Group saloon Audi A2

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,845
    Likes Received:
    447
    Its on the right handside of the classifieds home page and says "Add a new forsale advert" Large blue button :)

    or under the setting you will find post classifieds

    Many thanks

    Adam
     
  7. Andie0

    Andie0 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2012
    Messages:
    491
    Likes Received:
    13
    Thanks alot
     
  8. mcpickering

    mcpickering Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi, thought i would just add to this thread.

    I'm trying to post a classified Ad for my Car, i have tried 3 times now and each time it start loading then goes to a blank white page, then nothing happens. if i leave it, nothing loads. If i refresh it, then it takes me to the site but the advert isn't there. any help?

    thanks.
     
  9. voorhees

    voorhees Moderator
    Staff Member Moderator Team Brill Red Black Edition

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    15,694
    Likes Received:
    1,541
    You have to be patient as the little old man powering the classifieds takes a while,I found that although no confirmation of the advert it had posted it.
     
  10. mcpickering

    mcpickering Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    2
    ok, will try being patient. hopefully it doesn't now bring up 3 adverts!
    i did do it last night for the first time. guess i will wait and see.

    thanks for the help.
     
  11. voorhees

    voorhees Moderator
    Staff Member Moderator Team Brill Red Black Edition

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Messages:
    15,694
    Likes Received:
    1,541
    I know its a pita,if you still cannot post in the antiquated classifieds then post on the model relevant section quoting me,if you cannot post then you have no alternative.
     
  12. Administrators

    Administrators Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator Audi Sport Owner Group saloon Audi A2

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,845
    Likes Received:
    447
    Have you tried a different browser?

    Many thanks

    A
     

Share This Page