1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Chorus I

Discussion in 'In-Car Entertainment' started by dermot, Sep 28, 2004.

  1. dermot
    Offline

    dermot Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2004
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Sep 28, 2004]
    Is the Chorus I able to control a CD changer ? Have seen stated that it can but I cannot see any buttons to that effect on the eBay images

    What features does the Concert have that the Chorus does not ? /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/confused.gif
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 23, 2014]

  3. AndyMac
    Offline

    AndyMac Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2003
    Messages:
    9,833
    Likes Received:
    31
    [Sep 28, 2004]
    None of the Audi head units have CD specific buttons. With a changer connected you simply get CD as an option on the "Source" button. You can then use the 1-6 buttons to select each disc.
    #2
  4. dermot
    Offline

    dermot Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2004
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Sep 29, 2004]
    Is there a Source button on the Chorus ? /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/confused.gif
    #3
  5. jdp1962
    Offline

    jdp1962 Grumpy Old Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 26, 2003
    Messages:
    5,905
    Likes Received:
    865
    [Sep 30, 2004]
    [ QUOTE ]
    Dermot said:
    Is there a Source button on the Chorus ? /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/confused.gif

    [/ QUOTE ]

    How do you select between radio and cassette operation? That should be the source button.
    #4

Share This Page