1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

changing dash to double din

Discussion in 'A3/S3/Sportback (8P Chassis)' started by foxymk1, Dec 7, 2013.

  1. foxymk1

    foxymk1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2012
    Messages:
    412
    Likes Received:
    41
    is it possible to change the dash section to double din without changing the full dash?
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide this advert.
  3. a6_chris

    a6_chris Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2012
    Messages:
    1,884
    Likes Received:
    152
  4. foxymk1

    foxymk1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2012
    Messages:
    412
    Likes Received:
    41
    thanks mate, i didnt search sorry just thought id ask :)
     
  5. NHN

    NHN Retrofitter - Audi - VW - Skoda - Seat
    Site Sponsor Gold Supporter VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    28,332
    Likes Received:
    1,462
    You don't need to change any part of the dash, just the center console area, we do these all the time if you need an installer.
     
    Ben1985 and a6_chris like this.
  6. foxymk1

    foxymk1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2012
    Messages:
    412
    Likes Received:
    41
  7. Ben1985

    Ben1985 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    What service and costs do you provide?
     

Share This Page