1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

changing dash to double din

Discussion in 'A3/S3/Sportback (8P Chassis)' started by foxymk1, Dec 7, 2013.

  1. foxymk1
    Offline

    foxymk1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2012
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    29
    is it possible to change the dash section to double din without changing the full dash?
    #1
  2. a6_chris
    Offline

    a6_chris Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2012
    Messages:
    1,884
    Likes Received:
    152
  3. foxymk1
    Offline

    foxymk1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2012
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    29
  4. NHN
    Online

    NHN Modmetractor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,264
    Likes Received:
    1,224
    You don't need to change any part of the dash, just the center console area, we do these all the time if you need an installer.
    #4
    a6_chris likes this.
  5. foxymk1
    Offline

    foxymk1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2012
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    29

Share This Page