1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Can you still buy brand new dash displays for the S3

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by Andrew@A.L.D, May 16, 2010.

  1. Andrew@A.L.D

    Andrew@A.L.D May add NOS to 600+bhp?

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,712
    Likes Received:
    474
    As above

    Mine has more than a few lines out and rather try to repair it i would rather buy a new one if the price is right
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide this advert.
  3. Chlippo

    Chlippo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    14
  4. Andrew@A.L.D

    Andrew@A.L.D May add NOS to 600+bhp?

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,712
    Likes Received:
    474
  5. Boggle

    Boggle Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
  6. Boggle

    Boggle Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. Chlippo

    Chlippo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    14
  8. Andrew@A.L.D

    Andrew@A.L.D May add NOS to 600+bhp?

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,712
    Likes Received:
    474
  9. Dani_B19

    Dani_B19 Audi-sports own special child.

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    7,386
    Likes Received:
    102
    Yes you can andrew, think their around £450 to buy and around £100 to 150 to get coded etc, was going to do it myself but couldnt be arsed to pay that much, plus the mileage will read 0 miles.
     

Share This Page