1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Can you still buy brand new dash displays for the S3

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by Andrew@A.L.D, May 16, 2010.

  1. Andrew@A.L.D
    Offline

    Andrew@A.L.D Cylinder Head Master

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,504
    Likes Received:
    3
    As above

    Mine has more than a few lines out and rather try to repair it i would rather buy a new one if the price is right
    #1
  2. Chlippo
    Offline

    Chlippo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    667
    Likes Received:
    0
    #2
  3. Andrew@A.L.D
    Offline

    Andrew@A.L.D Cylinder Head Master

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,504
    Likes Received:
    3
    I would rater fit new as mine is quite bad
    #3
  4. Boggle
    Offline

    Boggle Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    #4
  5. Boggle
    Offline

    Boggle Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    #5
  6. Chlippo
    Offline

    Chlippo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    667
    Likes Received:
    0
    #6
  7. Andrew@A.L.D
    Offline

    Andrew@A.L.D Cylinder Head Master

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,504
    Likes Received:
    3
    #7
  8. Dani_B19
    Online

    Dani_B19 Audi-sports own special child.

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    7,270
    Likes Received:
    3
    Yes you can andrew, think their around £450 to buy and around £100 to 150 to get coded etc, was going to do it myself but couldnt be arsed to pay that much, plus the mileage will read 0 miles.
    #8

Share This Page