1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Can you still buy brand new dash displays for the S3

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by Andrew@A.L.D, May 16, 2010.

  1. Andrew@A.L.D
    Online

    Andrew@A.L.D May add NOS to 600+bhp?

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,516
    Likes Received:
    361
    [May 16, 2010]
    As above

    Mine has more than a few lines out and rather try to repair it i would rather buy a new one if the price is right
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Oct 1, 2014]

  3. Chlippo
    Offline

    Chlippo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    671
    Likes Received:
    12
    [May 16, 2010]
    #2
  4. Andrew@A.L.D
    Online

    Andrew@A.L.D May add NOS to 600+bhp?

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,516
    Likes Received:
    361
    [May 16, 2010]
    I would rater fit new as mine is quite bad
    #3
  5. Boggle
    Offline

    Boggle Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    [May 16, 2010]
    #4
  6. Boggle
    Offline

    Boggle Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    [May 16, 2010]
    #5
  7. Chlippo
    Offline

    Chlippo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    671
    Likes Received:
    12
    [May 17, 2010]
    #6
  8. Andrew@A.L.D
    Online

    Andrew@A.L.D May add NOS to 600+bhp?

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,516
    Likes Received:
    361
    [May 19, 2010]
    #7
  9. Dani_B19
    Offline

    Dani_B19 Audi-sports own special child.

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2008
    Messages:
    7,282
    Likes Received:
    90
    [May 20, 2010]
    Yes you can andrew, think their around £450 to buy and around £100 to 150 to get coded etc, was going to do it myself but couldnt be arsed to pay that much, plus the mileage will read 0 miles.
    #8

Share This Page