1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Broadband Without Phone Line

Discussion in 'Home Cinema, Hi-Fi and Gadgets' started by indiemike, Sep 13, 2009.

  1. indiemike
    Offline

    indiemike ZoomZoom

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Sep 13, 2009]
    What companies supply without the need for a phone line, i know virgin do does anyone know of any other good servers??

    Mobile Broadband is no good as i need it for my PS3

    Cheers Mike
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 20, 2014]

  3. unkle
    Offline

    unkle Beer God

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2004
    Messages:
    1,243
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Sep 13, 2009]
    For ADSL Broadband you will need a phone line as it all runs through BT equipment, I remember Virgin doing a 2mb package with no phoneline for £10 a month not sure if they still do it though best to ring up...
    #2
  4. A3ster
    Offline

    A3ster Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Sep 29, 2009]
    any company that provides "cable" broadband in your area will be able to do it for you.
    #3

Share This Page