1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

BOSE Symphony II to RNS-e question

Discussion in 'A3/S3/Sportback (8P Chassis)' started by latta1989, Jun 8, 2010.

  1. latta1989

    latta1989 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is it just a straight swap?
    What im wondering is because i have BOSE at the moment do i need to get a BOSE RNS-e or anything?
    When i turn my car on at the moment bose pops up on my screen which looks pretty cool so if i get a new head unit does it know?
    Also my car has the bluetooth kit so will that work with an RNS-e without any modifications?
    Sorry for all questions, cheers in advance.
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide this advert.
  3. aristides

    aristides Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2008
    Messages:
    547
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. paddy

    paddy Audi=No fault code, no idea

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    5,133
    Likes Received:
    125
    #3 paddy, Jun 8, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 8, 2010

Share This Page