1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Boost Display

Discussion in 'RS3 Forum (8P & 8V Chassis)' started by KKM, May 18, 2013.

  1. KKM
    Offline

    KKM Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    29
    [May 18, 2013]
    Is this a standard feature? Or do I have to get this enabled?

    I thought it displayed the boost gauge when in launch control?

    thanks in advance

    Kev
    #1
  2. NHN
    Offline

    NHN Retrofitter - Audi - VW - Skoda - Seat Site Sponsor VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,967
    Likes Received:
    1,375
    [May 18, 2013]
    AFAIK you should have this standard on an RS3.

    [​IMG]
    #2
  3. KKM
    Offline

    KKM Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    29
    [May 18, 2013]
    All sorted now.... LapTimer not selected

    cheers
    #3

Share This Page