1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

better retrim pictures

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by jimboA3, Jul 19, 2004.

  1. jimboA3
    Offline

    jimboA3 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2003
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jul 19, 2004]
    here u are guys - not crappy phone pics this time ! lol!

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    So pleased with it ! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/beerchug.gif
    Love the colour my car looks in these pics too ! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Oct 22, 2014]

  3. jxm96c
    Offline

    jxm96c Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2003
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jul 19, 2004]
    How much did that set u back then? Nice ride mate!
    #2
  4. a3tdi
    Offline

    a3tdi New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2003
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jul 19, 2004]
    What about the airbags in the seats. did you have to disconnect them?
    #3
  5. richy
    Offline

    richy Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2004
    Messages:
    892
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jul 19, 2004]
    me thinks that if u took them out the car then they wouldnt go off.. they have to be connected to go off..
    #4
  6. EvilTad
    Offline

    EvilTad Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2004
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jul 19, 2004]
    [ QUOTE ]
    richy said:
    me thinks that if u took them out the car then they wouldnt go off.. they have to be connected to go off..

    [/ QUOTE ]

    Yeah, thats correct. Not hard to take off if you have the right tools, then its just a case of reconnecting the clips.
    #5
  7. cybrey
    Offline

    cybrey Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2004
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jul 20, 2004]
    [ QUOTE ]
    jimboA3 said:
    havent got any airbags in the new seats im afraid , so my airbag light is on - anyone know if this can be sorted by audi?

    [/ QUOTE ]
    Yes it can.
    #6
  8. jimboA3
    Offline

    jimboA3 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2003
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jul 20, 2004]
    is it just a fault code they delete or something ?
    #7
  9. jxm96c
    Offline

    jxm96c Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2003
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jul 20, 2004]
    Just get the VAGCOM software and reset it urself.
    #8

Share This Page