1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

audi navigation plus needs code !

Discussion in 'Satellite Navigation' started by jeefro, Oct 19, 2013.

  1. jeefro
    Offline

    jeefro New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Oct 19, 2013]
    Hi i am wondering if there is anyone out there that can help me it's driving me up the wall.

    I purchase an Audi a3 navigation plus for my car off gumtree
    The previous owner fitted and then must have entered the code for it
    It was working fine but then I changed my battery and now is asking for a code

    Audi say they Cant touch it as it is not in it's original car

    It is driving me mad

    Please help !

    Thanks !
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 23, 2014]

  3. COSTA_P
    Offline

    COSTA_P Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    2
    [Oct 20, 2013]
    You need someone with vagcom or the newer version
    #2
  4. Sandra
    Offline

    Sandra MODERATOR Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    16,221
    Likes Received:
    2,403
    [Oct 20, 2013]
    Jeefro, where are you located? :) x
    #3
  5. jeefro
    Offline

    jeefro New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Oct 20, 2013]
    Edinburgh

    Please tell me you can help !

    Thanks
    #4
  6. NHN
    Offline

    NHN Retrofitter - Audi - VW - Skoda - Seat Site Sponsor VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,321
    Likes Received:
    1,229
    [Nov 10, 2013]
    Vagcom cant help you obtain the code, that's what people experience buying through gumtree where most are probably nicked.
    #5
  7. John ler
    Offline

    John ler Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2013
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    2
    [Jan 9, 2014]
    How did you get on with this
    #6

Share This Page