1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Audi a3 airmass sensor

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by audia3turrbo, Mar 17, 2010.

  1. audia3turrbo
    Offline

    audia3turrbo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Mar 17, 2010]
    Hi nice and quick one, dose any body no if audi s3 air flow mass sensor will fit audi a3 1.8t cheers
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 30, 2014]

  3. Broken Byzan
    Online

    Broken Byzan Photographic Moderator Staff Member Moderator VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2004
    Messages:
    12,606
    Likes Received:
    278
    [Mar 17, 2010]
    nope, you need the A3 one. Thanks
    #2
  4. 1animal1
    Offline

    1animal1 The Clar!! it mouves!!! VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    9,981
    Likes Received:
    31
    [Mar 17, 2010]
    nope S3 one is too big for the A3
    #3

Share This Page