1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

APY lambda sensor

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by S3 IRL, Mar 19, 2010.

  1. S3 IRL
    Offline

    S3 IRL Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Mar 19, 2010]
    How many Lambda sensors are fitted to an APY engine as i can only find one located at the top of the down pipe beside the turbo, Do these engines only use one?
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Nov 21, 2014]

  3. s3_kev
    Offline

    s3_kev Stage2'd!!!!!!

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,998
    Likes Received:
    18
    [Mar 19, 2010]
    yep APY only has pre cat lambda
    #2
  4. S3 IRL
    Offline

    S3 IRL Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Mar 19, 2010]
    Thanks for the info, that should save a bit of hassle then.
    #3

Share This Page