1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anyone interested in swapping RNSE mk1 for any double din headunit

Discussion in 'For Sale/Wanted - Audi Parts' started by roman3000, Nov 29, 2011.

  1. roman3000
    Offline

    roman3000 Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    330
    Likes Received:
    3
    [Nov 29, 2011]
    [​IMG]
    Here's the unit, it has the Vehicle In Motion hack and Speech Dialogue System (I have all the wiring needed for this to work) and comes with 2011 maps. I have BOSE and bluetooth but i think any unit i get as a swap will work, all they need is the coding turned on.

    Obviously I would want cash my way and your unit.
    I would say £400 plus your unit.
    Would be ideal if the buyer is near London then we can do the swap together so no one drives around with a big hole in their car.
    Last edited: Nov 29, 2011
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Oct 1, 2014]

  3. 1inchpunch
    Offline

    1inchpunch Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    450
    Likes Received:
    15
    [Dec 1, 2011]
    You can buy a mkI unit for less than that never mind including the swap.
    #2
  4. roman3000
    Offline

    roman3000 Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    330
    Likes Received:
    3
    [Dec 1, 2011]
    Well a used symphony headunit is worth around £50, so if i put it down to £340 that should be a fair trade since this unit has all the features unlocked and includes latest nav disc and wiring.
    #3
  5. Diesel Quattro
    Offline

    Diesel Quattro Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    1
    [Dec 1, 2011]
    What kinf of wiring would be needed for this as i have a double din 6 cd changer and was thinking of uprgrading.

    aaron
    #4
  6. Kelza
    Offline

    Kelza MODERATOR Staff Member Moderator VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2010
    Messages:
    2,656
    Likes Received:
    380
    [Dec 1, 2011]
    Quadlock for the rnse
    #5
  7. roman3000
    Offline

    roman3000 Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    330
    Likes Received:
    3
    [Dec 1, 2011]
    I have all the required wiring, its included in the sale.
    #6

Share This Page