1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anyone got a Sony Ericsson T610?

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by RichA3Turbo, Sep 2, 2004.

  1. RichA3Turbo
    Offline

    RichA3Turbo ...Watching you! Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2003
    Messages:
    5,090
    Likes Received:
    4
    [Sep 2, 2004]
    If so, does it do delivery reports for txt messages?

    Rich
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 22, 2014]

  3. NEiLS3LK51
    Offline

    NEiLS3LK51 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2004
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Sep 2, 2004]
    Can set the Request/Reply option in the text message options, guess thats the same thing.
    #2
  4. S3tony
    Offline

    S3tony Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2004
    Messages:
    396
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Sep 2, 2004]
    just asked a mate whos got one he says they do..

    cheers tony
    #3
  5. ajmackie
    Offline

    ajmackie Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    922
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Sep 2, 2004]
    If ur trying on O2, they don't do em.
    #4
  6. RichA3Turbo
    Offline

    RichA3Turbo ...Watching you! Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2003
    Messages:
    5,090
    Likes Received:
    4
    [Sep 2, 2004]
    Cheers guys.. is o T-mobile not O2 so should be fine! Got a Moto V300 at the mo but its a bit on the chunky side for my liking so ebaying that and getting the T610 instead.

    Rich
    #5
  7. JamS3
    Offline

    JamS3 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2003
    Messages:
    2,257
    Likes Received:
    12
    [Sep 2, 2004]
    As far as i was aware it does not do it on the t610. Ive just got a k700i and it does it on that one. That phone is excellent!
    #6
  8. audi5e
    Offline

    audi5e Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2004
    Messages:
    809
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Sep 3, 2004]
    Most mobiles should be able to, it depends on your provider. If they have enabled it on their network, then your handset should be able.
    #7
  9. RichA3Turbo
    Offline

    RichA3Turbo ...Watching you! Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2003
    Messages:
    5,090
    Likes Received:
    4
    [Sep 3, 2004]
    [ QUOTE ]
    audi5e said:
    Most mobiles should be able to, it depends on your provider. If they have enabled it on their network, then your handset should be able.

    [/ QUOTE ]

    You would have thought! The V300i i have doesnt do them /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/crazy.gif
    #8

Share This Page