Any of you stopped...

28v6

Already for Xmas and how long for? :jump: i.e when do you start back?:sadlike:

Off from the 22nd till the 3rd for me.. any luck with your jobsearching?

aye, i have this week off, will be back in between though, wed, thu + friday, then off again til the 2nd. no on-call cover at all over xmas and new year!! yey!

great to have the time off , our boy is 2 years old so he's really enjoying christmas so far.

i finish work on the 22nd, taking 3 days off and not back until 2nd of jan - wish i was a student again with 6 weeks hols :(

Finish on the 21st til the 3rd. Can't ******* wait.

Looking for a new job in the new year, sick of trading with pikeys and scumbags.

Off from the 22nd till the 3rd for me.. any luck with your jobsearching?

And this years vote for "concern" goes to.....Silver75!:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :o.k: :o.k:

Shhhh...:ninja: We're getting real close now and the pressure is intense... never had it so busy.. thought I'd be stuck at least until Christmas is by...Not so, It seems that some want to go into Christmas knowing that they've employed someone for the new year and not left it to search until then...

As it stands I'm away all this week on interviews for jobs, 4 of which are second interviews - and I'm the only one being called back!!:scared2: I'm realist in this situation, never bank on anything until you have the bit of paper in your hand offering the job!:yes: So, we have one job offer, NOT confirmed though.. company is farting around and really making and A$$ of it!:wacko: So it Kinda puts them to the bottom of the pile although.. If it does come through, then I'm forced to accept it, BUT still attend the other Interviews...;)

So We'll see.... Thanks for asking though, much appreciated!:o.k: :beerchug: