1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

amd technik

Discussion in 'Sales Questions' started by S3mad, Aug 15, 2008.

  1. S3mad
    Offline

    S3mad Dark Knight

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2008
    Messages:
    940
    Likes Received:
    0
    telephone number for woking ?

    the number doesn't seem to work also the amd store does not work ?
    #1
  2. FactionOne
    Offline

    FactionOne Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    May 23, 2004
    Messages:
    3,148
    Likes Received:
    104
    Silly question maybe, but what number have you been using?

    Is this any different? Just saw the banner now...

    Regards,

    Rob.

    [​IMG]
    #2
  3. NHN
    Offline

    NHN Modmetractor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,228
    Likes Received:
    1,220
    Thats Simons office woking, is it not working as I know him so could text & ask why not working mate if need be.
    #3
  4. S3mad
    Offline

    S3mad Dark Knight

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2008
    Messages:
    940
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes it wasn't working today ,

    just wanted a chat we have been talking via email ...

    #4
  5. NHN
    Offline

    NHN Modmetractor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,228
    Likes Received:
    1,220
    strange, I'll text him tomorrow mate asking if line down.
    #5
  6. S3mad
    Offline

    S3mad Dark Knight

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2008
    Messages:
    940
    Likes Received:
    0
    did you find out whats going on ???

    #6
  7. NHN
    Offline

    NHN Modmetractor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    27,228
    Likes Received:
    1,220
    yeap, there was a major flood in the area which knocked the local lines out, he says it should be working again by now & please feel free to try again whenever mate.
    #7

Share This Page