1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ALPINE EQ

Discussion in 'A4/S4 forum(B5 Chassis)' started by ALPINE, May 13, 2009.

  1. ALPINE
    Offline

    ALPINE Yes its diesel, now cry u lost

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3,096
    Likes Received:
    2
    [May 13, 2009]
    any 1 ere wannt buy a Alpine eq, compatable with AI NET Alpine head units. these were never for sale in the uk i imported mine from japan. dont wanna chop my scooby up and its just sittin in my cupboard!

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    £85 deliverd!
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 17, 2014]

  3. Lee Goodall
    Offline

    Lee Goodall ..got my head together!

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    2,231
    Likes Received:
    1
    [May 13, 2009]
    Swap you for this bed..

    [​IMG]

    ..right up your street!
    #2
  4. Broken Byzan
    Offline

    Broken Byzan Photographic Moderator Staff Member Moderator VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2004
    Messages:
    12,597
    Likes Received:
    273
  5. ALPINE
    Offline

    ALPINE Yes its diesel, now cry u lost

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3,096
    Likes Received:
    2
    [May 13, 2009]
    lol lee.... i already have a scooby doo bed set sorry!! lol :p
    #4
  6. Lee Goodall
    Offline

    Lee Goodall ..got my head together!

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    2,231
    Likes Received:
    1
    [May 13, 2009]
    :huh: worth a try! lol
    #5
  7. S3 chj
    Offline

    S3 chj Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    1
    [May 13, 2009]
    how old is it mate have you got the a1net leads
    #6
  8. ALPINE
    Offline

    ALPINE Yes its diesel, now cry u lost

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3,096
    Likes Received:
    2
    [May 13, 2009]
    not sure on exsact age mate, i had working in Audi for 6 months b4 i sold it. the lead comes attached to the EQ. I have 2... i with mini disk and 1 without. i am selling the 1 without mini disk but works fine as a EQ. if you fancyed the mini disk 1 (there exsaclty the same) let me know.

    in short, just add power, earth and plug the AI net in and your ready to rock and roll! 3 preouts for ya amps ect!
    #7
  9. S3 chj
    Offline

    S3 chj Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    1
    [May 13, 2009]
    only asking age as it wil be going on a alpine iva d105r
    #8
  10. ALPINE
    Offline

    ALPINE Yes its diesel, now cry u lost

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3,096
    Likes Received:
    2
    [May 13, 2009]
    as long as u have ai-net it will work dude! :)
    #9

Share This Page