1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Aerial

Discussion in 'A3/S3 Forum (8L Chassis)' started by ollie2013uk, Jul 24, 2013.

  1. ollie2013uk

    ollie2013uk Member
    VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2013
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    7
    I got my amplified aerial today, do i need to wire the blue wire into a live feed? - sorry if thats a stupid question!!
     
  2. Advert Guest Advertisement


  3. A3-Lee

    A3-Lee Active Member
    VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2011
    Messages:
    936
    Likes Received:
    224
    It needs to go to the blue remote wire on the back of the head unit mate
     
  4. ollie2013uk

    ollie2013uk Member
    VCDS Map User

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2013
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    7
    Cheers fella
     

Share This Page