1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Adding aux in on rnse

Discussion in 'In-Car Entertainment' started by l33eth, Jun 28, 2013.

  1. l33eth
    Offline

    l33eth Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2012
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jun 28, 2013]
    As above really. I have the cd changer in the glove box which I'll never use so if I need to ditch it to get aux in for my iphone the so be it.

    Any docs, comnectors, work arounds that I need to know about. Failing that if there's anyone that could reccomend an installer in leeds that could do this for me, that'd be my preferred option.

    Thanks
    #1
  2. Ads

    Ads

    [Sep 20, 2014]

  3. cjsuk
    Offline

    cjsuk Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    81
    [Jun 28, 2013]
    #2
  4. l33eth
    Offline

    l33eth Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2012
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jun 28, 2013]
    #3
  5. l33eth
    Offline

    l33eth Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2012
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Jun 30, 2013]
    Has anyone had any type of aux in retro fitted and if so, is it easy to do?
    #4

Share This Page