Mustang Guy Here!!!

Justincredible

Reaction score
Hello.

This is a very nice site you have here. Very well setup and seems to be well run from what Ive seen so far.

I know your probably asking why a Mustang guy is here...

The answer to that question will be in the General Discussion fourm.

Let me also say that I am a very open minded person when it comes to cars and I think any car is cool if it's fast.

With that said...I hope to make some new friends here and learn something new about cars that do something different than go fast in a straight line.

Thanks

Justin.

hello and welcome to the site !

Just to give you alittle idea of where I come from as far as cars go...

I first started off with a four wheel drive 1971 Ford SUV...I was a grunt for a carpenter/builder (durring the Summers off high-school) and saved my nickels for two years to buy that truck.
It was a beast to say the least.
It had a 5 liter engine, no power brakes, no power steering, and no interior minus a couple of ragged out seats that had been repaired with duct take many times over....
I blew up the engine in that truck within the first month I had it. So my Dad and I built a new one for it. Good times. Just glad I didnt get killed in that thing.

My second vehical was a 1988 Porsche 944. I drove this car back and fourth to college untill I ran over a cow that was standing in the road on a blind curve, one dark night on a back-country road.
Cow > Porsche :crying:
That car wasnt very quick, but it handled like a dream. Still better than anything Ive owned since.

Then I went through a few trucks and some various crap cars untill I finaly got where I wanted to be with my life. (Finaly got out of college)

I now own two Mustangs. I've wanted a Mustang since I was 12 years old and now I finaly have the means to own these cars and have fun with them.
My 1994 GT (sig pic) is my toy...I built a 357 cubic inch (5.7 liter) nitrous engine for it last year.