Stolen Audi S4

pilcob

Reaction score
Not the ideal first post.
Became the excited owner of blue 2003 S4 on christmas eve only to have it stolen 10 days later on 03-01-2011
if you are offered any parts or are aware of any cars matching the decription please let me know.

Car stolen off driveway in Southport whilst I was coding RNS-E

2003 Audi S4 saloon, last seen with V10 VRS registration mark
Nogaro blue
Dark tinted windows.
Standard wheels Avus II I think.
RS4 front brakes.
Sports cats and exhaust system.
All S4 badges removed.

sorry if details are not very specific, I am new to Audi, previously owned Nissan Skyline GTR V-Spec

Last edited:
you left the keys in ?

Yes I was working on the car, turned back for less than 5 seconds and car was started, managed to open drivers door to extract the driver but he reversed out of private driveway on second attempt and knocked me down in the process.

Hate these threads/posts, they go through me!

Wouldn't like to know how it feels, gutted for you!

Sorry to hear the bad news

****** hell. so you were right next to the car when some b4stard jumped in and tried driving off??

sorry your first post wasn't a happier one mate. hope they track down the f*cker responsible, and i hope you're ok after being hit by your own car :(

Not holding breath waiting for car to be found, I suspect it is in a 1000 parts by now, it is thought the car was probably stolen to order.
I have lived at my current address for over 13 years and there have been no cars stolen from the estate in that time to the best of my knowledge.
The driver was quite skillfull, I had a 3.5 Tonne LWB transit van blocking the driveway at the time and he still managed to get on to the road and seemed quite intent on making sure there was no damage caused to the vehicle.

Hi Guys, Car stolen is same as the one in my avatar, same wheels, same colour etc..except mine has dark tinted windows.
If anyone can tell me the colour name I would be grateful, thanks in advance.