B7 A4 sline build, low and slow

Triple.O.G

Reaction score
Right guys I have never done a build thread before as I dont normally do this much to a car but this one is spiraling out of control a little bit so here we go.

First up is a couple of pics of my last car that i traded for the A4:

5.jpg

4.jpg

1-1.jpg

2-1.jpg

6.jpg

and 1 of it next to my mates car

7.jpg

Swapped that beast for a different kind of car:

8.jpg

9.jpg

8.jpg

very happy with the car and with everything I wanted and more as standard apart from leather i got to work on modding her pretty quickly with a LCR splitter:

10.jpg

Currently thinking of removing this and carbon wrapping it but not sure yet? opinions?

Next on my to do list was have the windows tinted, a mate of mine (who is qualified) did it for me but only had dark tint at the time so with me being super impatient I had that done all round.

After that was some FK AK street coilovers:

23.jpg

20.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Had the drop and the look i was going for but there were abit soft and rattled alot no matter what I did to fix it so I binned them off and put on some AP springs and shocks with 40mm front and 30mm rears:

Aps5.jpg

fronts
Aps4.jpg

rears
APs6.jpg

Next on my list was to remove my grill and surround so I could paint them black:

DRL2.jpg

This only lasted a few months untill it stone chipped pretty bad so I vinyl wrapped it instead.

Got my hands on some staggered 18" BBS LM reps:

BBS1.jpg

BBS4.jpg

BBS3.jpg

For some reason (I think its the dish) they just dont seem to work in 18"s although they look mint in 19"s so I swapped them with Unikarl for some 19" RS6's which I think suit my car much better, shortly after this I bought some Weitec 50mm springs to drop the back end down another 20mm:

Pimp3.jpg

Pimp9.jpg

Also put some 6mm spacers in the front and some 15mm's on the rear for some poke:

Pimp8.jpg

Polished6.jpg