East Anglia meet up ?? cambs, essex, herts suffolk

jediknight

Reaction score
Website
www.nathanwillits.com
Hi

im in cambridge.

used to have a meet up with the corrado guys every so often. pub lunch, pint or 2 (depending if your driving) and look at everyones cars.

Im an s3 driver so obviously would be interested in seeing anyones S3 but any audi or indeed VAG car would be welcome.

anyone interested in early february?

Sounds like a plan - may even have my big turbo installed by then....

Let me know when you have some thoughts on dates and location.

Greg

Well after the 6th of Jan and within two weeks of that date I'll still be in the UK with my A3 so would be up for a meet.

Currently in Spalding, Lincs with my folks and once the cars fixed I'd be happy to meet up in the general region.

Guys,

You're more than welcome to come along to the TT meet (plus other cars!). It's monthly at the Cambridge Motel.

The Cambridge Motel (Dunsbridge Turnpike, Shepreth, Hertfordshire, SG8 6RA. Tel:01763 260414) is on the A10.

It started as TT's only and to be fair it is mainly still that but there's normally a couple of S4s, a Scooby and the occasional A4, etc, etc. Many of the cars have the same tuning/handling options that you guys may look at including the MTM big turbo conversion.

They're a friendly bunch and there's a good carpark more than big enough for us all. We normally eat there as well as the host is very friendly and the food is good.

So far January's dates not published but it's likelly to be the 19th as it's always mid Month of a Wednesday.

Let me know if you would like to be kept up to date.

We normally get good numbers i.e. 20-25 cars. I'll let you know.

there seems to be quite a few people from other forums heading to Southend tomorrow(New Years Day)anyone gonna be neading down that way?

No problems with "other marques". We "EVEN" have Scooby's!!!!! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/lol.gif