Like Tree3Likes
  • 3 Post By sidibear

Thread: Audi Insurance :)

1st Gear

Status

My Social Networking

Follow thedooker On Twitter Visit thedooker's Youtube Channel

Audi Insurance :)

What a decent bunch they seem to be at Audi insurance. Setting up the policy was easy (and they beat the best price I got by about 50 quid). Today I called up about swapping my PP onto my car and it took very little time, was not on hold for long at all and they didn't charge me a penny (unlike most do).

Oh and the people on the phone are really polite and easy to understand.

If only Sky Insurance were as easy to deal with regarding my no claims and cancellation......
    S3, Ice Silver, Black Styling package, Comfort Pack, Electric mirrors, Interior Light pack, Privacy Glass, SD Sat Nav, B&O sound system.

2. # ADS
    ADS

Looking for Zombies !!

Status
    + 1 for Audi insurance customer service.
    When I got my Audi five years ago I had been driving a company car for 6 years and had another car on a classic policy for three years, prior to that I had full no claims. No one else would honour the no claims due to the time gap. Audi did.
    But on renewal it went up £700.00.
    But I did however, have a form from them saying I had 10+ years no claims, so went elsewhere
    jojo, ChrisKnottIns and thedooker like this.

JSD 2.59
    Synergy-Solutions

3rd Gear

Status
    We are unable to continue with your quote application.

Thank you for your interest in Audi Insurance. Unfortunately we are unable to offer insurance based on the information you have provided.

Tossers. Apparently I'm allowed to buy a new car off them, pay for servicing and parts etc... but god forbid I actually want to insure myself on it???!?

Another company on the "I won't even bother quoting with them when I'm old, low risk and profitable" list
    Ibis White A3 Sportback Black Edition.
    2.0 TDI (170) Quattro
    Pics

3rd Gear

Status
    Audi insurance are useless