Please find details of our Christmas Closures below together with details of how you can choose this year's Chris Knott Christmas Card design:


VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITE 2013 CK CHRISTMAS CARD DESIGN
We have shorltisted 6 designs for the Chris Knott Christmas Card. Please help us to decide which one to choose for VIP clients and suppliers by voting for your favourite of the six on our Facebook page. The design with the most LIKES will be used. But hurry, we're closing the voting at 23:59 on Saturday 30th November.


CHRISTMAS HOURS
There will be some closures over the Christmas period but you can pay for your CK renewal online at the Chris Knott website and the motor claims number (excluding windscreen claims) is 0845 618 8316. For all other claims, please check your insurer's documentation for the correct number to call.


Thursday 19th December - office will close at 1pm (extended Staff Lunch)
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – Office will close at 12.30pm
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) – Closed
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day)– Closed
Friday 27th December– Closed
Saturday 28th December– Open as normal (9-12)
Monday 30th December– Open normal hours
Tuesday 31st December (New Year's Eve)– Office will close at 12.30pm
Wednesday 1st January (New Year's Day)– Closed
Thursday 2nd January– Open normal hours
Friday 3rd January - Open normal hours


As the festive season begins next week, we hope you have a great Christmas and we thank you for your interaction on this forum over the last year. If you accepted our quote, we are genuinely grateful - remember we're here to help you with anything you need throughout your time with us.


Happy Christmas,
The Chris Knott Team