Shell Driver's Club Card

jojo

Looking for Boost!
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
www.audi-sport.net
Just got my first rewards from the Shell fuel card, I got a £7.50 fuel voucher woohoo! and a few other vouchers if I buy stuff from their shop, similar to a Tesco's reward card actually. :)

How did you get this voucher? Go online? Ive been buying around £250 of V-Power a month for the last 7-8 months. I got a V-power card thru the post though :) Now im rakeing in the points but i need to cheak online which i havent done since i signed up when i first registerd it!

How did you get this voucher? Go online? Ive been buying around £250 of V-Power a month for the last 7-8 months. I got a V-power card thru the post though :) Now im rakeing in the points but i need to cheak online which i havent done since i signed up when i first registerd it!

They just send them through the post along with a V-Zine magazine like Tesco vouchers. You NEED to register the card online for it to work!

Yea dude, been using this since I got the S3, its great, every quarter get a nice magazine and a few vouchers and normally between £5-10 off, oh and a fancy V-Power card that looks cool in my wallet!!! LOL

I did register it ages ago but had nothing on the points bits yet....As i said i got the V-power card thru the post and thats about it.....
Ill have a look thisafternoon, I will properly have enough points to buy the V-power pump! :)

stick their v-power where the sun don't shine,robbing gits

You guys must use a lot of fuel! I only got £2.50 voucher this time!

I take it you dont use V-power then Jason, Were i live the V-power is 102.9 and the crapy 95 unleaded from texco cost 104.9 lol. Shell is alot cheaper then others around here!

I used to have it..1.26 I think it was and even with that price they had problems supplying it so I said never again also they changed the card and I lost about 2.5k of points..W*NKERS.

1.26, really, where was that, that is ridiculous!!