My New Car!

Caesium

My BM is fixed!
VCDS Map User
Reaction score
what's people's opinion on this?

No-anti BMW comments please, I have been an Audi driver and a member here since the beginning of time, so I have seen them all already.

BK05NLF_01_CVI_150408_20.jpg

I like the 5 series - lovely looking cars, a nice 520d (debadged) with m alloys would be very nice......

There are several 530d's at my work that have the standard alloys and look pants, they need decent size m alloys like yours imo

Which one is yours?? Looks nice..

I wasn't a great fan of these when they first came out but they have grown on me. I think yours has one of the best colour/wheel combinations you can get.

fat cars... thats why i got 1 for her wedding car!!!!

P5270474.jpg

only the best for my missis!!

ok.. and it is my mates car! lol

Very nice car dude, I had a 535 sport for my wedding day as well, we hired it from BMW and got it with 0 miles on the clock!!!

Mint car, well done!!

Lovely car! I know the Chris Bangle designed BM's got a bad press but personally I think they look awesome :thumbsup: Been asked before I know, but what model is it?

Nice car - looks the business in black with those 18s too! Some of the early E60s are looking good value these days; very tempting.

Love the front of the 5 series, just a pity they couldn't continue the beauty to the rear. The boot looks like it's from another car, just doesn't match at all. Great engines tho, and nice to drive, but I'd hate to own one. Pity about the stigma that goes with BMW drivers too, don't expect to be let out of junctions, and please try break the tradition and use the indicators, I hope you specc'd them, they seem to be optional extra's on a BM haha. Enjoy the motor mate, I love the feelings associated with a new car, and I hope you have many happy miles with it.