What do you do for a living?

RobinA3

Gold Supporter
Reaction score
Sorry if this question has been asked before, i did search for it but nothing came up.

I am pretty new on here so i wondered what everyone does for a living.

I'll start.

I am an Engine Test Cell Engineer at Bentley Motors in Crewe, work in the engine development team.

Side kick of a popular car test program, I am the mysterious tame racing driver-cat.

RobinA3 said:
Sorry if this question has been asked before, i did search for it but nothing came up.

I am pretty new on here so i wondered what everyone does for a living.

I'll start.

I am an Engine Test Cell Engineer at Bentley Motors in Crewe, work in the engine development team.

i have a mate that works there with you! Dont know if you know him, Steve Wright?

CE&I Engineer working in the power generation field gas and steam turbines.

quite a few engineers!

so ill add another one lol

im a mechanical engineer on student placement for Calor Gas in Northern Ireland - biggest LPG gas retailer in Ireland

Booth_S3 said:
i have a mate that works there with you! Dont know if you know him, Steve Wright?

nope not heard of him

which department does he work in?

I am the man that the puts the tartan stripes in the tartan stripes paint that you can buy in homebase next to the angle grinder sparks

Onlyme said:
I am the man that the puts the tartan stripes in the tartan stripes paint that you can buy in homebase next to the angle grinder sparks

Really?

I've just bought the red and yellow stuff from there :o.k:

Must get some new bubbles for me spirit level next time I'm up there................

double glazing/conservatory installer and general joiner

Technical Support for IBM - ( A monkey with a phone headset on ) :motz:

I manufacture and sell left handed glass hammers, self levelling skyhooks, long weights and back peddling giggle-pins.

A4Quattro said: