EM TuningSky Insurance
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Sandra

Thread: Next time the road is closed.....

Status

My Social Networking

Follow quattrojames On Twitter Add quattrojames on Facebook

Next time the road is closed.....

We all know the feeling, the road is closed and it inconvenience's us, so we take it out on the copper on the roadblock.

I don't know if this is true, but it's thought provoking nonetheless.

Bit of a read, but stick with it.

….and then there was silence | MinimumCover – The Police Officer Blog
    Ingolstance Read about my A6 HERE.

2. # ADS
    ADS

5th Gear

Status
    I am an ex Police Officer and can totally concur with what that officer has said. But them people who give you the abuse are the first to be knocking on the door wanting your help if somebody has wronged them
    2012 RNSe Navigation Discs with unit software update. PM me.

Suzuki GSX-R 750 K5

A4 S-Line. Mods so far; Cruise, DIS, Mk2 RNS-e, Audi 6 CD changer, XcarLink with self manufactured permanent ipod dock, B8 MFSW, Dectane Dayline Headlights with independantly switched DRL's, RS4 Rear ARB, De-badged, RS4 pedals, HIDS, RS4 front grille and RS4 style fog surrounds, LCR splitter in Satin Black, Rear Park Assist, LED gearknob, Red footwell lighting, Kitchen sink and Shower cubicle.

TFSI Hybrid

Status
    Wow QJ thanks for sharing, really sad story and its made me think twice about hold ups/rcs.... Are you in the force?

Status
    Very touching james. Very sad story. We should all be a little more understanding and patient. I would rather arrive somewhere late than
    not at all.
    RobMorris likes this.

Grumpy Old Man

Status