ASN's Pub

images

Want to explain to us exactly why you're in a school!? You pretending to be the new teacher again...

I do miss cornflake cake with pink custard yum

im an infrastructure engineer i support school lol

i could of had that as well mmm i should of asked for both

DSCF5165.jpg

Results from the last big camping show I attended. This was Sunday morning when it was time to come home. My mate had to drive the civic home for me.

Think this was the last show I went to at pod...passed out in the bar tent, punched one of the strippers they had dancing out the back in the adult section while I was face down on the table because she was touching me (didn't know it was quite a hot stripper lol) nearly got thrown out of the tent by the bouncers then took a guys punch on the punch bag machines outside and threatened to knock me out.

Just to let you all know what to expect :p
0F497B1E-879C-4421-A4FE-14D043B98F7F-488-0000012871F7E7EB_zpsadbc4673.jpg
Jason.

i like you

The funny thing is....i can get absolutely battered like above. Wake up fresh as a daisy early morning and get straight back on it. I dont get hangovers :)

The event the first picture was taken at i`d be getting up at 8ish, roll out the tent and be straight on the voddy. So whilst some of you might outlast me i bet i`ll be the first back on it in the morning ;)

Few years ago in Tenerife i got smashed, couldnt remember how i got back to the hotel, passed out on the balcony. Woke up in the morning with a dry mouth and solved that issue with a vodka and coke.

I could post handfuls of pictures of me asleep in bars or at shows but i`ll be straight back on it first thing whilst everyone else is hanging to fk.

The funny thing is....i can get absolutely battered like above. Wake up fresh as a daisy early morning and get straight back on it. I dont get hangovers :)