AH FabricationsEM Tuning
Page 330 of 755 FirstFirst ... 230280320323324325326327328329330331332333334335336337340380430 ... LastLast
Results 13,161 to 13,200 of 30182
Like Tree2664Likes

Thread: ASN's Pub

I want your faulty electronics

Status
    Quote Originally Posted by 16Klappe View Post
    Unless it's a 180 I don't care.

Yeah, they fixed it. I'm by no means saying that they are the best cars in the world, or that as a daily driver I wouldn't pick an 8L platform car over one. But I cannot stand people who judge cars on face value and then slag them off left right and center.

This - Audi vs Saxo

Is the thread thats got me going, especially now somebody is trying to compare a Saxo VTS to a PD130 A3?!
    Its the 140. 180 would be nice but i'm happy with this one.
    More importantly the misses is happy with it. Saves from having to buy and run a fecking land rover again. lol

I got a soft sport of them and all ways enjoyed driving them but I feel like a spider in a match box in them.

Don't let it get to you, like all the other owners of BMWs, Mercs and Lexus (many others out there I bet), some owners tend to hate other makes with no sense or reason.

New Car, New Thread: Scott's Akoya Silver A8
    Gone But Not Forgotten: Audrey's Build Thread

2. # ADS
    ADS

My XBL GT - ii solly uk ii

Status

My Social Networking

Follow Solly On Twitter Visit Solly's Instagram Channel
    Whats the collective opinion of little french hot hatches? Saxo VTS/106GTI platform cars?

Personally, bloody good cars, super quick and actually pretty reliable and anybody who slags them off hasn't got a clue. Or am I just biased having owned little french cars?
    no i would some it up pretty much the same having a clio