Diesel Rhino Additive - Forum Discount for audi-sport.net

Rake

Reaction score
Dear Forum,

Diesel Rhino is a new formulation in Diesel Fuel additives which has been receiving exceptional reviews across the VAG community as well as Alfa Romeo and other Diesel communities since its launch 2012.

We have been asked by members of the audi-sport forum who have tried it and have found it to be very effective, to introduce a forum discount for audi-sport.net.

As a new Audi driver myself I was very pleased to receive the email requests and with great pleasure offer a 10% forum discount to the forum community.

Please click the image below for access to the discount offer.

Many thanks and I hope you enjoy the product as much as our other communities.

Ron

Click an Image For Access to Audi-Sport.net Forum Discount.

Reactions: kanecullen89, BakPak, DieselJake and 3 others
Fantastic! Thanks Ron and the admins who have allowed this forum discount! I'll be buying some very soon! :)

Reactions: Sandra
Just ordered some for my car!

Reactions: Ralphthemouth
How has everybody got on with this ? I presume good Ralph ?

I think its very good. I do usually use Asda diesel though. Makes the engine run smoother and im getting 51 mpg on the motorways. After the initial 2 doses, 500ml goes a long way. I keep a pack of those little bottles you take on holiday that are prefilled with enough to treat an average tank full. That way theres no faffing about at the pump with the awkward bottle and measuring out.

How do we get this discount? I've followed the image but comes up as standard price of £16...

Can someone also give me instructions on how to use this please? Thanks

Hi Mujnu,

Thanks for the question.

The standard price is £18.00.

The discounted price is £16.20 on the 500ml so the link is correct.

Many thanks

ron@dieselrhino.co.uk