Audi Technik Glasgow

MarkMS3

Reaction score
Any body out there had any work done at Audi technik Glasgow? just want to find out before I commit to getting my timing belt done next month

I have never used them before but William Connolly was a master tech at Glasgow Audi/lomond Audi when I bought my first audi back 2001/02 and I had a lot of dealings with him back then if it's the same William Connolly I am thinking of.

I have used a4audi in clydebank and would go there before anywhere else, they have a very good reputation for doing good work they also offers a collection and drop off service.

Aye I tried A4audi today but they never got back to me with a quote I'll give them a shout again the morrow!

Ask to speak to Andy Dunn. It's his place. I know they are busy as I was in speaking to Andy today about the software update on my v6.

What sort of warranty are audi Technik offering.

Ask to speak to Andy Dunn. It's his place. I know they are busy as I was in speaking to Andy today about the software update on my v6.

What sort of warranty are audi Technik offering.

Phoned Audi Technik today and they are giving a 1 year guarantee on a timing belt

Anyone else or previous posters had any other work done there. It's pretty local so if decent it would be handy

Anyone else or previous posters had any other work done there. It's pretty local so if decent it would be handy