Bye bye Audi ... :'(

supanova

A3 2.0 TDI SE
Reaction score
Coleraine, Coleraine, United Kingdom, United Kingd
Ok, so in the new year ill be selling my beloved audi a3 as I need a work van to collect stock and deliver my products. ( Im a photographer/ picture framer) so at the min its killing me to see my poor wee audi getting destroyed with the long mouldings being rammed into my car as well as a ton of frames tearing up the back seats so before i really do serious damage ive decided to sell my A3 and buy......
. This

2555oh2.jpg

And

:sly:
THIS. ( for the weekends )
2qtzgg5.jpg

Can... Not.... WAIT!!! :)

Buy an RS4/6 Avant? :)

Is that a belingo thingy van?
Had a new one in work a month or two and I hated it.
3 seats, which seems great but they only really work if your passengers are normal size and a midget. the gear stick gets in the way.
Not much room for the driver. I hated getting in and out of it, I am 6ft 3" but I don't class that as massive.

Nice weekend toy as well.
S3 not considered?

Buy an RS4/6 Avant? :)

Is that a belingo thingy van?
Had a new one in work a month or two and I hated it.
3 seats, which seems great but they only really work if your passengers are normal size and a midget. the gear stick gets in the way.
Not much room for the driver. I hated getting in and out of it, I am 6ft 3" but I don't class that as massive.

Nice weekend toy as well.
S3 not considered?

Was thinkin something along the lines of an a5 actually but then i seen this sexy thing and automatically wanted it. a mate of mine has a yellow 1 and by fuk its an awesome wee car alot of fun.

yeah its a berlingo but ive heard a few bad things about them. not too sure about what type of van to go for. im lookin something fairly cheap/ reliable and easy to run. ... ( i dont ask for much do i) ?