AH FabricationsSky Insurance
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By rustynlc

Thread: seats

MPG the new BPH

Status

seats

hello peeps

I am a complate novice when it comes to detaling ( was my car about every three weeks) i use turtle wax ice every time after use as its quick easy and no white marks.

I want to clean the inside of my wheels and i use theeel brushes and on the inside its stil very dirty can you help? i just use a cheap non acid wheel cleaner.

question two ( most important ) i clean my cloth interior and it is going slightly lighter ( grey ) on the sides ( sport seats) my dads two year old car also dose this ( much worse than my audi) and i am trying to find a product to make the sides darker agin ( idealy) in possible or help stop it getting worse ?

Cheers Mike

2009 (58) plate audi A3 Sline 2.0TDI, DRL's with washers, Half Leather / Alcantara, I Pod Aux, 15% tints / EM tuning L.E.D. interior upgrade, fully machine corrected!

2. # ADS
    ADS

MPG the new BPH

Status
    any one ?

2009 (58) plate audi A3 Sline 2.0TDI, DRL's with washers, Half Leather / Alcantara, I Pod Aux, 15% tints / EM tuning L.E.D. interior upgrade, fully machine corrected!

1st Gear

Status