AUDI A4 T FSI 2.0LT 200bhp mods

happyme

Reaction score
HI ALL IM NEW TO THIS , THIS IS MY first post so please be gentle with me lol.....right here goes ....

iv an audi a4 fsi 2.0lt iv done a few small mods to it and wanna do a few more then that will be it ... iv rang up k&n to get an induction kit for it and they said they havent tested an induction kit for my speck of my car....so im just gonna have to remap it . god this is gonna sound chavvy but has anyone modififed a k&n induction kit to fit on theres and also placed a dump value on it ..and whats the best valve i can get dont wont to spend hundreds or thousands so i been told ..... iv already spend 2,000 on my baby lol....just wanna improve the performance to a few more and make it sound nicer....

if anyone has any more ideas for my baby then i will be gratefull

thanks all

xx:ermm:

mmm thanks for that.... but after reading so much bad things about remaps not to sure what to do .....it would increase the power to 250 but read so much problems that can accure with remaps...........sorry but im new to moding so what do u mean by intake/turboback milltek.?

thanks so far for the help.

If I had a 2.0TFSI, I'd do these 2 things. Intake/Turboback Milltek/Shark Performance map. 262bhp and 280ft-lb will suffice!

What he said, full exhaust and a Shark Peformance map. Cant recommend it enough.

Had my passat remapped by Shark Peformance then when I bought the quattro I went to Straight to Shark Peformance to have the car mapped

You dont need a dump valve as the turbo already has a re-circ valve. If you want to hear the noise you need a blow off spacer which i have spare. Yours for £25 + postage