Sky InsuranceMonster Motorsport
    VAG Addict

Status

B7 A4 Avant 19" wheel offset advice

Hi there! I am currently watching a set of 19" rims which i would like to put on my Avant. Trouble is i am new to the A4 and whilst i normally like to research and form my own opinions i am worried that i am running out of time as the auction ends very soon.

The rims I am looking at are 19" ET35 and I am waiting for info regarding width and tyre sizes. If anyone has experience of what works best or knows of any links to threads that may already answer my dumb questions please post in here!?!

Thanks in advance for your time and help!
    2009 A4 2.0 TDI (170) Avant S Line Exec. ​Quartz Grey, S Line suspension, Bluetooth phone prep low, AMI, DAB, Symphony III, Leather/Alcantara, rear sun blinds, heated/dimming/folding mirrors and cruise control. Mods so far: BBS LM (reps), needle sweep and dipping mirror on reverse. To come: spacers, rear window tint and badge delete.

2. # ADS
    ADS

2nd Gear

Status
    Replied to your pm. 35 is fine with 235/35 tyres. You won't get any rubbing and they will fill the arches nicely.
    2.0 TDI S line.

Cruise, Leather, DIS, RNS-E, autodim, MFSW, ambient lights, Bi xenons.

Gone to its new home

VAG Addict

Status
    Cheers fella much appreciated! Just need to win the wheels now :D
    2009 A4 2.0 TDI (170) Avant S Line Exec. ​Quartz Grey, S Line suspension, Bluetooth phone prep low, AMI, DAB, Symphony III, Leather/Alcantara, rear sun blinds, heated/dimming/folding mirrors and cruise control. Mods so far: BBS LM (reps), needle sweep and dipping mirror on reverse. To come: spacers, rear window tint and badge delete.

2nd Gear

Status
    I prefer an offset of ET45 as I think ET35 sit out a little to much on the front, but hey thats just my opinion.

5th Gear

Status
    You wont be a fan of my 9" j ET35 then?