Any photoshop experts out there?

A

AndyCollins

Hi guys

I'm still going over what wheels i wanna fit and am still being drawn towards 18" RS4s, although 18" RS6s are also a posibility. Are there any photoshop experts out there who could stick a set on my car. If a sidways on piture is easier to work with let me know and i'll post one at the weekend.

Thanks in advance /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/beerchug.gif

Andy

Hi Andy,
I'm no expert but i'll have a go....in the meantime check out mine with RS6's and there is a post by Snoop with his new RS4's on recently

RS6 is the way to go /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/wink.gif

The wish list is as follows:

18" RS4s or RS6s
40mm lowering
AMD chip
Uprated DV
S/Steel exhuast with 2xChrome tail pipes (like 1.8TQ)
Dension iPod ICE:Link set up

Think this should make her look pretty sweet and go some as well /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif Just need to find a bit of spare cash!

here ya go, will look better in the flesh obviously. rs4s are'nt the dished ones...

Superb!

Thanks S4sh /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/beerchug.gif

Now then, I'd be very interested to hear peoples opinions on which look best. I'm liking the RS4s, sorry Rich!

Is it just my pc or is Yaseens sig freezing anyone elses browser when you get down to his post???

Thanks

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/blush.gif mines ok so didnt realise as im on SHDSL

I'll re-size it and make it smaller /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/beerchug.gif

im no complaining i wanted to see if it was my actual browser as while im typeing this with your sig above the actual type reply boxt the text is taking ages to appear.
It must me my modem ill try a reset as im on 1.5mbit connection

I had that psd file still saved so was able to easily do this.

Bling?

what size would the rims on the blue a4 be 28inch??????????????????????????

[ QUOTE ]
Yaseen said:
Imo rs4 suits b5 A4 a lot better than rs6, the latter look good on a3/s3 though.