Respray?

how good do you want it.
new colour?
engine bay?
windows out?

Prefer a good job obviously.
Same colour.
No need for engine bay.
Not too bothered if the windows are out or not?

i have been painting cars for 14 years,a good job will take a couple of weeks,price dependant on lots of things,such as any major dents or corrosion,if you want door shuts painting too[which will mean doors removed]a good job just painting the outside would be approx 1500 quid give or take,if the body is in fairly good shape

what year is your car Lee? what colour is your car any pics ?

Resprays can vary in price, a good bodyshop's a good bodyshop, regardless of price.

To give you an idea - Outlaw cost £2,300 in respray, (color change including door shuts) RS4 panels fitted, including the unpicking of the rear quarters, and welding in OEM RS4 items, window tinting.

Some bodyshops would do the rear quarters alone, just finished off in primer, for about £1,000.

And the quality of the work's top notch, as I'm sure Docurley would testify to.

i can testify your spray job is good. only thing i can knock on it is your front vents in the bumber have not been sprayed propery as there is a lack of paint. other than that its top notch.

please dont think i am having a go but you should have asked "" are there any good body shops in my area?"
resprays are a mine field when it comes to pricing and an average price simply does not exist last complete respray cost me £150 and some custom or restoration bodyshops could easily charge 10k and above.
there are so many variables like condition of car to start with (parking dents, rust etc) then how involved do you want ie full colour change or just a blow over to freshen it up.