Sorry I'm annoying...

Looks a nice example, and has RNSe too - shame it's not leather but maybe thats just me...

I'm no expert, but I'm pretty certain thats not an S-Line, just a Sport. I wouldn't let that put you off though, it's as good as!

Its the last of the 190bhp Sports before they changed over to the Sline hence why its only got a couple of Sline touches.
Looks very clean and straight though.lovely example...

"S-Line" came along well after 2003, at that time it was "Sport" with the option to add GmBH body styling at the factory.
Prior to that the only Audi dealer body styling available was the Votex, "stick over" body kit.

When I got interested in buying an A4 May~June 2003, the GmBH factory option was just becoming available on the Sport which was ~ £1,700 extra for the extra body styling, including deeper Front & Rear colour coded bumpers, colour coded door blades (not flat ones), colour coded lowers, and boot lip spoiler on the saloon or Avant equivalent above the glass.

Note this example has flat door blades and after looking at a rear picture in Photoshop, (and adjusting various pixel levels), it has a standard rear bumper valance which is not GmBH.

Still looks a damn good fine example!

why you looking at the 1.8t when you state you want the 3.0! unless you want the most tuneable engine there is, nice example! advertised as s-line its not, but sport is almost there. 190 def better than 163 but ask if the wheels are repos what make of tyres?

Cause I planned not to do anythin to the engine but I know my tunin bug will come back.

What you think bout price? Parkers says it's over priced.

Not worries bout leather. Front seats will be out as want same recaro I had In my integra (still most comfortable/supporting seats I've sat in!

Thanks for all your input guys