AH FabricationsJMB Retrofits

Thread: Greetings

Neutral

Status

Greetings

Hiya,

Hello one and all.

I have just purchased an Audi A4 Saloon TDI 130ps (2001) in Denim metallic blue and am looking to do the odd thing to it. I am hoping to get it re-mapped by angel tuning as they are local to me. Has anyone had experience of these people in remapping their Audi's?

Also the skirts, bumpers and trim of my car is a charcoal/black colour and not colour coded which is a real shame. I'd like to get some kit, have it coloured coded and fitted to my car. The only problem is I have no experience of this and have no idea where to go. I am looking for perhaps Votex or SLine kit but don't wish to travel to far for fitters. I am in the SE, between Portsmouth and Guildford. Does anyone know of decent body styling fitters and kitters in this area?

Kind Regards

Slapbladder

2. # ADS
    ADS

4th Gear

Status
    welcome blackadder you can find various bits on here http://www.audi-accessories.co.uk or try www.vagparts.co.uk

Neutral

Status
    Also Im struggling with something else that someone or everyone here will be able to answer but I can't seem to find a definitive answer online.

Now my car is a March 31st 2001 Audi A4 130ps tdi. I believe it to be a B6 but everywhere I go it seems that B6 is deemed to be 2002 - 2004. Some places say late 2001 others late 2000. So what is it and how do I find out mine?

Any ideas?

Neutral

Status
    Oh sorry forgot to say thanks very much for the links, much appreciated.

4th Gear

Status
    do you have any pics of your car you can get a b6 on a 2001 must av been one of the first ones

4th Gear

Status
    Quote Originally Posted by Blackadder
    Oh sorry forgot to say thanks very much for the links, much appreciated.
    no probs

4th Gear

Status
    is your car this shape ?

4th Gear

Status
    Quote Originally Posted by jase0851
    is your car this shape ?

Unlikely 'cause his is a saloon

Neutral

Status