Suggestions for more aggressive front end on 2004 A4 avant?

medicpaul

Reaction score
Although I have only had the avant for a few day I had intended to make front end a little more aggressive, being the avant what options do i have?

Have you got a standard front or an S-Line style front? And how much do you want to spend?

Leon cupra R spliter is a common mod.

standard front end. Car going to the paint shop for dent removal in over a week so would be the ideal time to get any extras painted at the same time. However I'm new to audi and unsure of my options.

This was my car when I got it, standard front with unpainted lowers:

Audi008edit.jpg

I've added the Cupra splitter, S4 upper grille, and cut in an S4 lower, and dechromed them. It gives it a unique look which I'm very pleased with.

These are just quick pics I've looked out, probably have better ones if needed.

ASN1.jpg

Would prefer the oem look from a sportier model, could someone show the variations, is there a difference between the sport and S Line?, is the saloon bumper the same on the avant?

Would prefer the oem look from a sportier model, could someone show the variations, is there a difference between the sport and S Line?, is the saloon bumper the same on the avant?
Votex is a optional extra from Audi ,
Sports have standard bumpers S/lines have different lower lips ,
saloon and avant front bumpers are the same rears are different however .

Sport/ S-Line front bumper. All FRONT saloon bumper's will fit the Avant.

IMG_2933-1.jpg

Last edited:
Sport models pre 2004 were fitted with standard bumpers, and saloon/avant rear bumpers are different - just to save you any confusion.

Standard 2001 Sport before picture................. to 2004 Quattro GmBH (later called S-Line) front After picture:

B4_Woorlord_F_512.jpg

DSC_1700_512.jpg

S4 front... Although this is not exactly straight :crying:

IMAG0091.jpg

Votex is a optional extra from Audi ,