Its been a long time coming... WOOHOO!!!!!!

TII JYY

Reaction score
whats good peeps.. im new to the post been checking out this forum for over a year now and i have to admit its one of the best..:applaus: basically i bought my A3 a year ago loved it to bits but a couple of months later i was on the idea of an upgrade(S3).. came up with a few ideas of what i wanted, worked hard for months to try achieve the dream and a week from now im picking up my transformed car from a well recommended garage by PregnantNproud MALDON CARBODY.. these guys are ill yall:rock:.. came back home today in my 1.2 SEAT IBIZA bright red 59 plate courtesy car lol and anticipation for next weekend is just ridiculous.. i will be posting pics of the whole transformation plus the bits and bobs i bought to complete the project effectively.. anyways below are the pics of the car now:

http://img229.imageshack.us/i/img0386l.jpg/
http://img695.imageshack.us/i/img0383an.jpg/
http://img36.imageshack.us/i/img0392h.jpg/
http://img691.imageshack.us/i/img0378ry.jpg/
http://img96.imageshack.us/i/img0395ni.jpg/
http://img541.imageshack.us/i/img0390e.jpg/

Well it looks good as it is so looking forward to seeing what it will end up like! Exciting times indeed!

yes indeed..thanks.. for the money im spending on it, it better come back looking better than my bosses lamborghini gallardo lol..

Have i spoke to you on here before? I was at maldon the other day modding my car again and they mentioned you! Whats up man can i firstly say your car looks the f*cking ******** now lol!

secondly, that seat was the same courtesy car i had from maldon a week ago - fliiping slow aint it! lol

I cant wait to see your car, i think i may go up to maldon and spy on it lol. you doing the 2010 s3 mod?