Sky InsuranceAH Fabrications
    Reverse Gear

Status

Performance Upgrade Advice?

Hi guys, newbie here after some advice!

I have a 2007 black Audi S3 with about 17k on the clock and am looking to increase the power by modding. What are best options and costs?

Will an induction kit make a good sound on an S3?

2. # ADS
    ADS

Dealing with an OCD

Status
    ...waits for the Revo boys to see this....

S3 Brilliant Red - 340bhp

Custom Code Phase 2 + PSS, Autotech pump, Hybrid Forge/ITG Maxogen CAI /Reflactagold, Sprint Booster, Forge Quickshift, Forge DV, Denso Iridium sparks, PCV mod/oil catch can, R8 oil filler cap, Sachs performance clutch,Exhausts UK custom stainless TBE, Braille no-weight battery,PIAA mirror white DRL's,exterior + interior leds, AndyMac's Sub upgrade, H&R springs, VMR VB3 18x8.5 gunmetal alloys wearing BF Goodrich G-force 235/40

3rd Gear

Status
    Quote Originally Posted by Fast,not furious View Post
    LOL, what do you mean?

If I were to do it all again I'd go Intake, exhaust then remap. Exhaust and intake really did open in up nicely!

Meteor S3, APR Stage 3, APR HPFP, Milltek TBE, LOBA/Sach's Clutch, Bilstein PSS10's, H&R ARB, Gen4 Haldex PP, EVOM's DV & CAI, Forge TB with Pro-Alloy IC, BBS CK 19" My S3

S3 (8P)

Status
    Go to the bank and draw out 600.

Give it to you nearest REVO/GIAC dealer and he will make your car go much faster.
    How does 310bhp sound?

I will tell you.
    ****in great!

Paul
    Now:
    -MK2 Golf Gti 16V/VR6, Oak Green, Shrick, Intake, Decat, Kish Retrim, Lenso BSX..
    -BMW 335d Xdrive, Estoril Blue, fully loaded.

Before:
    S3 (8P), Ibis, DSG, Milltek, SHARK

BMW 320d M Sport
    S3 (8P), Sprint, REVO, H&R Springs, BBS CHs,

Golf MK5 GTi 20TFSI - REVO Stage1, Red.
    Golf MK5 GTi 20TFSI - Std, Shadow Blue
    Civic Type `R`
    Golf MK4 GTi 18T - 200bhp, MTM ECU, Forge DV
    Golf MK3 VR6 - Cat Back
    Corrado VR6 - JAMEX
    Corrado G60 - JAMEX, BRM Charger rebuild
    etc....

Status