Bodykit

Clueless 3.2

Reaction score
Hi Everyone,

I am a complete newbie and wanted some advice. I have recently purchased a 2004 A3 3.2Q and am loving every minute driving it which is standard other than the Bose upgrade and what I want to do is add a very discrete body kit to beef it up a little. Does anyone have any tips of what I should get and as I live in South West London anywhere reliable to fit it.

Your tips will be appreciated.

Thanks

How about just making it look like an s-line?

There is also the vortex kit for them fair few threads and pics on here.

Any plans for the the engine??

Where can I get the parts to make it like an s-line?

I am thinking about other mods, but have no idea where to start. I am a complete novice as I am sure you have gathered.

What sort of money am I looking at with Audi?

I am going to change the steering wheel to MFSW and will get the RNS-E to sort out interior.

I was thinking about a Miltek exhaust, as I saw an A3 the other day with it and it makes a sweet sound. Other than that I haven't given it much thought.

Have you got any tips?

Probably quite a bit, be best to try get used parts try ebay?
MFSW sure a member on here can probably try sort one out for you if not ebay also get the rns-e off ebay, facelift rear lights for you car. And agree on the miltek exhaust will sound good. What about upgrading the alloys? Or do you like the alloys you have now?

EDIT: What would you be changing? Just side skirts? Spoiler? Or back and front bumper?

I am going to change the steering wheel to MFSW and will get the RNS-E to sort out interior.

I was thinking about a Miltek exhaust, as I saw an A3 the other day with it and it makes a sweet sound. Other than that I haven't given it much thought.

Have you got any tips?