Monster MotorsportEM Tuning
    4th Gear

Status

A3 Sportback Vs Fiesta

Guess which won?

Had an accident on Wednesday in the sportback. A fiesta managed to come across a traffic island and hit my car. No question of fault as they were on my side of the road when they hit me. My brother and I were in my car and we are both fine. Unfortunately the driver of the Fiesta had to go to hospital with neck pains.
    As the photos show the A3 looks ok but the current estimate is 4,500 to repair. So ot looks better than it is.

Hope this works I have never used photobucket before..........

A5 2.0T Sport Brilliant Black

2. # ADS
    ADS

N8
    Kowalski Details

Status

My Social Networking

Add N8 on Facebook Visit N8's Instagram Channel
    Oh dear. I had an accident as well 2 weeks ago and wrote off my car, sorry to hear about that!

4th Gear

Status
    Quote Originally Posted by N8KOW
    Oh dear. I had an accident as well 2 weeks ago and wrote off my car, sorry to hear about that!
    Hope you were ok after yours. I almost wish mine was writen off as they never feel the same after being repaired.

5th Gear

Status
    I take it the Fiesta bounced off something before coming to rest on yours ? Other than the front corner yours looks ok

6th Gear

Status
    Your car looks like it'll drive, the Fiesta on the other hand....

Uber Post Whore

Status
    I think it lost a hub cap.

2013 AUDI A3 SB S-LINE : 2.0 TDIQ 184 : GLACIER WHITE :
    : S-TRONIC : COMFORT PACK : SD SAT NAV : FOLDING MIRRORS : HEATED SEATS: RIGID BOOT LINER :

4th Gear

Status
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveTDCi
    I take it the Fiesta bounced off something before coming to rest on yours ? Other than the front corner yours looks ok
    It bounced off the kerb of the traffic island only. All of the damage is from when it hit my car.

Mine looks ok but looks can be deceiving 4,500 to repair!

6th Gear

Status